The Glass Arrow

Hi everyone! I just received a copy of Kristen Simmons's standalone novel, THE GLASS ARROW. I haven't had a chance to read it yet, but I'd love to share some info about the book, an excerpt, and a Q&A with the author for those of you interested in reading this. 

Read More

Lemons - Giveaway

Hi everyone! 

I was supposed to post about LEMONS by Melissa Savage a few days ago, but I have just had lemon after lemon handed to me this week. I had planned to have a review ready for this blog tour, but with my cat being sick and myself not feeling so well, that didn't happen. :( 

But I still want to tell you all about this really great middle grade book, so please read on and check out the info about the book and the author, then enter the giveaway I am sponsoring--open worldwide!

Read More